logo2

slide bg

Banish boredom

Our campsite at the quiet edge of the Triolgo leisure park offers myriad opportunities (including sporting activities), all easily reachable on foot, to spend your holiday and leisure time as you wish.

Take a look at the many offers on our internet homepage and pay us a visit!

More info

Bobsleigh run for all seasons – enjoy some leisure excitement

fp box freizeit active

Just climb into the Moselle bob – alone or with a partner – and you’re in for a unique experience: 1170 meters of bobsleigh fun with curves, dips, the lot. No matter what the weather!

Water-ski cable-way

sp box wasserski active

On your wakeboard...
...and away you go. A cool experience for everyone who’s keen on or who’s new to water sports. Information available on the homepage of our operator, Stephan Munk. www.wakepark-triolago.de

Summer, sun – bathing fun

sp box badesee active

At Triolago you can enjoy: pure bathing fun – rented paddle- and rowing-boats – sunbathing area – volleyball pitch – food kiosk – southern-style waterside pleasures.

Hole-in-one

sp box fgolf active

The game takes place over 18 separate stretches,
which, at 8 to 16 meters each in length, are a
good bit bigger than is usual for minigolf.

You can become a golfing enthusiast too!

The ball’s rolling – and now into the hole with it!

sp box golf active

Discover a completely new leisure activity: football-golf.
Just join in – parents, grandparents, youngsters, groups from schools, clubs and firms, invited guests, friends ... it’s for everyone! Two hours of fun and physical movement, concentration and coordination – all in the open air.

Segway park

sp box sagway active

Are you looking for something special to enjoy with your family, friends or work colleagues? The visit our Triolago Segway park and, after a short introduction, get your first hands-on experience of a new means of transport ...

What we offer:
first try-out on the Segway course
tours round about (duration: 1 to 3 hrs.)
children’s birthday celebrations with special flair
company outings and events with that unique something extra

Hikers are at the right pleace here too!

CampingPark Triolago is the perfect departure point for wonderful hiking tours in the Moselle region. After a hearty breakfast you can embark on your first hike directly from the Triolago leisure park.

The 1.4 km long upland hiking trail to the outlook-point “Kumer Knüppchen” in the Kammerwald above Mehring and Riol features vegetation species typical for the warm, dry rock-faces, such as rowans, grape pears, catchflies and rock stonecrops. On the other hand near the cool Molesbach you might come across a fire salamander.

The route involves a vertical climb of over 200 meters and the “Kumer Knüppchen” outlook-point lies 332 m above sea level. From here you can enjoy a superb panorama view over Mehring and the Riol valley. The footpath runs in part through steep, rocky landscape and the difficult stretches involve the use of safety ropes.

From Riol you can gain access to the upland hiking trail via the educational wine path between stations 12 and 13. From Mehring you can reach the trail via the Moselle cycle track at Molesbach just before Riol. The trail is signposted.

 

Educational wine path

How grapes get turned into wine

The 5 km long educational wine path at the Romerberg provides extensive information about the history of Riol, vine-growing and the Moselle region’s wine culture. The place was first recorded by Tacitus in 70 A,D. in his account of the Battle of Rigodulum. Until today wine-making has been an important source of economic income for the region.

You can find details about wine-making from Roman times until today on 15 information boards along the wine path. You get a vivid impression of what happens to the grapes as they are turned into wine. Take a look at the vintners as they go about their work. Feel free to ask any questions: they’re sure to be answered.

 The individual stations on the path can be easily reached on foot or by bicycle. The educational wine path is laid out as a round-trip and starts at the entrance in the Bahnhofstrasse. Of course, you can join it at the other stations too.

Campingpark Triolago
Am Campingplatz 1
54340 Riol Deutschland
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
map small
Opening times
Büro          08:00 - 12:00h 
Rezeption 08:00 - 12:00h  14:00 - 18:00h  
Schranke  07:00 - 12:00h  14:00 - 22:00h
NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies. If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more OK

logo2

slide bg

Langeweile ist woanders

Unsere Campinganlage am ruhigen Rand des Freizeitparks „TRIOLAGO" bietet für alle, die sportliche Erlebnisse wollen, zu Fuß erreichbare schier unendliche Möglichkeiten, Urlaub, Kurzurlaub oder Freizeit abwechslungsreich zu gestalten.
Schauen Sie sich die vielen Angebote auf unserer Internetseite an und kommen Sie zum „TRIOLAGO" – wir SEEn uns.

Mehr Info

Allwetter-Rodelbahn

fp box freizeit active

Mit Schwung die Freizeit genießen
Steigen Sie ein in den Moselbob – allein oder zu zweit – und ein einmaliges Vergnügen erwartet Sie: 1170 Meter langes Rodelvergnügen mit Kurven, Wellen und Kreisel. Bei jeder Witterung! Triolago Allwetterrodelbahn

Wasserski-Seilbahn

sp box wasserski active

Ab aufs Wakeboard ...
... und los geht’s. Cooles Erlebnis für alle Wasserratten und die, die es noch werden wollen. Informieren Sie sich auf der Website unseres Betreibers, Stephan Munk! www.wakepark-triolago.de

Sommer – Sonne – Badespaß

sp box badesee active

TRIOLAGO heißt: Badespaß pur – Tretboot und Ruderbootverleih – Liegewiese - Volleyballfeld und Imbiss – Strandvergnügen wie im Süden.

Hole-in-one

sp box fgolf active

Entdecken Sie Freizeitvergnügen ganz neu.
Spielen Sie einfach drauf los ob Oma, Opa Enkel, Papa, Mama, Kinder auch Vereine, Schulen, Firmen, Geburtstage oder einfach nur mit Freunden 2 Std. Spass und Bewegung, Konzentration, Koordination und das an der frischen Luft. Triolago Fussballgolf

Die Kugel rollt... ab jetzt wird eingelocht!

sp box golf active

Das Spiel vollzieht sich auf 18 einzelnen Bahnen,
die mit einer Länge von 8-16 Metern deutlich größer
sind als beim herkömmlichen Minigolf.  
Werden auch Sie zum Spielgolffreund!

 

 

 

Auch Wanderfreunde sind bei uns genau richtig!

Campingpark Triolago ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für wunderschöne Wandertouren in der Moselregion. Nach einem reichhaltigen Frühstück können Sie Ihre erste Wanderung direkt von Freizeitgelände Triolago starten.
Mehr als ein toller Blick

Der 1,4 km lange Bergwanderweg zum Aussichtspunkt ,,Kumer Knüppchen" im Kammerwald oberhalb von Mehring und Riol bietet typische Vegetationsformen der trocken-warmen Felshänge wie die Mehlbeere, Gemeine Felsenbirne, Pechnelke und Felsen-Fetthenne. Im Gegensatz dazu finden Sie vielleicht den Feuersalamander am kühlen Molesbach.
Während des Aufstieges sind knapp 200 Höhenmeter zu überwinden und der Aussichtspunkt ,,Kumer Knüppchen" liegt insgesamt 322 m über dem Meeresspiegel. Von hier aus bietet sich Ihnen ein herrlicher Panoramablick über Mehring und die Rioler Talweite. Der Fußpfad führt stellenweise durch steiles, felsiges Gelände und die schwierigen Passagen sind mit Seilsicherungen versehen.
 
Der Einstieg in den Bergwanderweg ist von Riol über den Weinerlebnispfad zwischen den Stationen 12 und 13 möglich. Von Mehring erreicht man den Weg über den Moselradweg am Molesbach vor Riol. Der Weg ist ausgeschildert.

 

Weinlehrpfad

Von der Traube zum Wein
Der 5 km lange Weinerlebnispfad am Römerberg informiert Sie ausführlich über die Geschichte von Riol, den Weinbau und die WeinKulturLandschaft Mosel. 70 n. Chr. Wird der Ort erstmals durch die von Tacitus geschilderte Schlacht bei Rigodulum erwähnt. Bis in die jüngste Vergangenheit war die Landschaft in Verbindung mit dem Weinbau eine wichtige Erwerbsquelle.

Auf 15 Tafeln entlang des Weinerlebnispfades erhalten Sie Informationen über den Weinbau von der Römerzeit bis heute. Anschaulich wird Ihnen der Weg von der Traube zum Wein erlebbar gemacht. Schauen Sie dem Winzer bei der Arbeit über die Schulter. Fragen beantwortet man gerne.

Die einzelnen Stationen des Weges sind über gut ausgebaute Wege zu Fuß oder mit dem Rad zu erreichen. Der Weinerlebnispfad ist als Rundweg angelegt und beginnt am Ortseingang in der Bahnhofstraße. Selbstverständlich ist ein Einstieg auch an den anderen Stationen möglich.

 

Campingpark Triolago
Am Campingplatz 1
54340 Riol Deutschland
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
map small
Öffnungszeiten
Büro          08:00 - 12:00h 
Rezeption 08:00 - 12:00h  14:00 - 18:00h  
Schranke  07:00 - 12:00h  14:00 - 22:00h

Angebote


Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies um die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich hiermit einverstanden. Info OK